Virtual Assistants in the News


I came across this article which I think does a good job at describing what tasks a virtual assistant can help with.  It’s not exhaustive, of course, but it’s a good outline.

Busy people are turning to Virtual Assistants. I have to say, though, that this article does not help us, because the woman they showcase is WAY undercharging for her services (through zirtual.com).  I hate seeing this.

And I LOVE this one, which talks about how and why Virtual Assistants appeal to docs.  Healthcare is an area I have a lot of interest in and would love to work with.

And this one is a nice overview of how to start your Virtual Assistant business.

Lastly, could technology make Virtual Assistants obsolete?  I don’t think so in my lifetime, but you never know.  This article discusses some ways in which they’re trying.

Leave a Reply

